t4 Nanny © 2005 - 2018

 t4 Teams

Meribel, Courchevel & La Tania

Team
Emma
Phoebe
Hi I am Phoebe. It will be very exciting to be back in the mountains for a ski season, it is my favourite place. I am a nounou (child minder) for a French family at the moment, last year I was a nanny in Vaujany and previously I was an Au pair in Paris.
Back home in England I love riding horses, I studied in London and when I am not outside I love to share a passion for arts and crafts and baking.
Georgia
Hi everyone, my name is Georgia and I am a 24 year old from New Zealand. I have had over 6 years experience working in both a privately owned early childhood centre and as a private nanny. I was very fortunate to grow up in a large family who loved skiing and anything to do with the outdoors. I am super excited to start this new adventure that combines both my love of skiing with my passion of working alongside children. I look forward to meeting you all.
Anita
Hey I'm Anita and I'm super excited to do my first winter season in the Alps. I have a bachelors degree in health and sport science, I'm a big believer in new life experiences and exploring as a way to learn and grow. I have been a private nanny for the last 9 years. My most recently in a Canadian summer camp, where for the last 4 summers I've been looking after the camp directors' young daughters.
I'm in love with nature and mountains and I'm more to share that with your little ones.
Felicity
Hello my name is Felicity. I have worked with children for over 15 years now and my passion is ever present. I came to Meribel to see another beautiful part of France but to also ensure your children have a wonderful holiday whilst with T4 nannies. I love to create wonderful masterpieces and to go exploring the possibilities are endless. What I love most about working with children is providing a fun safe environment and making long lasting friendships
Maria
Hi there I have been working with children for the last eight years. Starting off as a gymnastic coach and ballet teacher here my professional child care skills developed. Expressive learning is one of my passions, in ballet especially we would develop learning through creativity. Additionally to this I am an aunty of three nephews and two nieces who range in ages from 3months to 7 years who I take sole care of numerous times a week.
Nanny
Show More